Committees of the Board

Sl.	Name of the Committee	Members of the Committee
No	A 10 C	
1.	Audit Committee	Srinivas Bacha - Chairman
		K Prabhakar Reddy – Member
		M Revanth Reddy - Member
2.	Nomination &	Srinivas Bacha - Chairman
۷.		or mirror business of the control of
	Remuneration Committee	K Prabhakar Reddy – Member
		M Revanth Reddy - Member
3.	Stakeholder Relationship	Srinivas Bacha - Chairman
	Committee	K Prabhakar Reddy – Member
		M Revanth Reddy - Member